Our People

Our People

In Memoriam

Morgan Davoren, Jr.
Giovanni Bottaro

Office Staff Sales Staff Managers
Marie Morelli
Office Manager
703-631-8100 x118
marie.morelli@selectwinesinc.com

Nancy Sharp
Wine Purchasing / Pricing Coordinator
703-631-8100 x114
nancy.sharp@selectwinesinc.com

Kate Norris
Beer Purchasing / Pricing Coordinator
703-631-8100 x106
kate.norris@selectwinesinc.com

Jennifer Stokes
Accounts Payable
703-631-8100 x129
jennifer.stokes@selectwinesinc.com

Robin Hart
703-631-8100 x123
robin.hart@selectwinesinc.com

Chantha Thoeun
Administrative Assistant
703-631-8100 x125
chantha.thoeun@selectwinesinc.com

John Baker (60)
703-631-8100 x224
cell 703-863-3906
john.baker@selectwinesinc.com

Todd Barlow (78)
703-631-8100 x203
cell 703-932-9676
todd.barlow@selectwinesinc.com

Brian Coakley (61)
703-631-8100 x231
cell 571-241-0130
brian.coakley@selectwinesinc.com

Dave Florance (62)
703-631-8100 x262
cell 703-932-1477
groovy@selectwinesinc.com

Paul Florance (79)
703-631-8100 x219
cell 571-436-6081
paul.florance@selectwinesinc.com

Tony Hart (70)
703-631-8100 x218
cell 703-932-9403
tony.hart@selectwinesinc.com

Larry Miller (85)
703-631-8100 x282
cell 703-926-0008
larry.miller@selectwinesinc.com

Gabe Pica (64)
703-631-8100 x204
cell 703-220-7802
gabe.pica@selectwinesinc.com

Anthony Riker (88)
703-631-8100 x234
cell 703-598-1052
anthony.riker@selectwinesinc.com

Bill Ritter (82)
703-631-8100 x182
cell 703-932-9411
bill.ritter@selectwinesinc.com

Nathan Roberts (74)
703-631-8100 x229
cell 703-932-5865
nathan.roberts@selectwinesinc.com

Tony Roddy (84)
703-631-8100 x213
cell 703-863-4235
tony.roddy@selectwinesinc.com

Matt Tutko (70)
703-631-8100 x212
cell 571-220-7803
matt.tutko@selectwinesinc.com

Dan Watkins (77)
703-631-8100 x233
cell 703-862-3888
dan.watkins@selectwinesinc.com

Klaus Wittauer (81)
703-631-8100 x281
cell 703-856-6890
klaus.wittauer@selectwinesinc.com

Reggie Roberts
President
703-631-8100 x112
rmr@selectwinesinc.com

Steve Hart (68)
Warehouse Manager
703-631-8100 x117
cell 703.932.9401
steve.hart@selectwinesinc.com

David Jenkins (76)
On Premise Sales Manager
703-631-8100 x276
cell 703.932.1479
david.jenkins@selectwinesinc.com

Ted Curtis
Beer Manager
703-631-8100 x126
cell 703-932-1491
ted.curtis@selectwinesinc.com

Sam Komelasky
Chain Sales Manager
703-631-8100 x207
cell 703-932-9405
sam.komelasky@selectwinesinc.com

Paul Hill (63)
On-Premise and Specialty Retail
703-631-8100 x284
cell 571-221-8898
paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com

Dan Coakley
Impractical Knowledge
703-631-8100 x124
cell 703-932-1488
coakley@selectwinesinc.com